Browse all books

Tom Gates

The brilliant childrens' book series by Liz Pichon

Yes! No (Maybe...)
Top of the Class (Nearly)
Tom Gates: Super Good Skills (Almost...)
DogZombies Rule (for Now)
Family, Friends and Furry Creatures - Tom Gates book 12
Tom Gates - Book 13 - Epic Adventure (Kind Of)
Tom Gates: Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans
Tom Gates book 15 - What Monster?
Tom Gates book 16 - Tom Gates: Mega Make and Do (and Stories Too!)
Tom Gates book 17 - Spectacular School Trip (Really.)
Tom Gates book 18 - Ten Tremendous Tales
Tom Gates book 19 - Random Acts of Fun


Full reading order for the Bridgerton book series written by Julia Quinn

The Duke and I - Bridgerton book 1
The Viscount Who Loved Me - Bridgerton book 2
An Offer From A Gentleman - Bridgerton book 3
Romancing Mr Bridgerton - Bridgerton book 4
To Sir Phillip, With Love - Bridgerton book 5
When He Was Wicked - Bridgerton book 6
It's In His Kiss - Bridgerton book 7
On The Way To The Wedding - Bridgerton book 8
Happily Ever After - Bridgerton book 9


The vampire-themed fantasy romance novels by Stephenie Meyer

New Moon
Twilight book 4 - Breaking Dawn

Trials Of Apollo

What order should you read the "Trials Of Apollo" books? The brilliant fantasy series by Rick Riordan

The Hidden Oracle - The Trials of Apollo book 1
The Dark Prophecy - The Trials of Apollo book 2
The Burning Maze - The Trials Of Apollo book 3
The Tyrant’s Tomb - The Trials Of Apollo book 4
The Tower of Nero - The Trials Of Apollo book 5

Wells & Wong / A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery

"There's been a rather shocking murder at Deepdean school for girls..."

The exciting Wells & Wong detective series by Robin Stevens.

Murder Most Unladylike
Arsenic For Tea
First Class Murder
Jolly Foul Play
Mistletoe and Murder
The Case of the Blue Violet - A Murder Most Unladylike Mini Mystery
The Case of the Deepdean Vampire
Cream Buns and Crime
A Spoonful of Murder
The Case of the Missing Treasure
Death In The Spotlight
Top Marks For Murder
The Case Of The Drowned Pearl
Death Sets Sail

The Lord Of The Rings

The fantasy series by J R R Tolkien

Lord Of The Rings book 1 - The Fellowship Of The Ring
The Lord Of The Rings book 2 - The Two Towers
The Lord Of The Rings book 3 - The Return Of The King

Noughts & Crosses

The Noughts & Crosses trilogy quadrilogy by Malorie Blackman

Noughts & Crosses book 1
Knife Edge - Noughts & Crosses book 2
Checkmate - Noughts & Crosses book 3
Double Cross - Noughts & Crosses book 4
Crossfire - Noughts & Crosses book 5
Nought Forever

The Heroes of Olympus

The second series of Percy Jackson books by Rick Riordan

The Blood of Olympus