Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Reading order for Diary of a Wimpy Kid

There are 14 books in this series

Also available...

Box sets, special editions, and other content set in the same series.

The brilliant childrens' book series by Jeff Kinney


The new Wimpy Kid book "The Long Haul" is out now!

New Wimpy Kid book "Old School" is out on the 3rd of November

Double Down (book 11) will be released in November 2016!

Double Down - the new Wimpy Kid book - is coming November 2016

The Getaway (Wimpy Kid book 12) will be published on 7 Nov 2017. Preorder it now.

Added book 13: The Meltdown

Wimpy Kid book 14 - Wrecking Ball now added