The 13 Storey Treehouse

Reading order for The 13 Storey Treehouse

There are 10 books in this series

Also available...

Box sets, special editions, and other content set in the same series.

The kids book series by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton


Added all 8 Treehouse Books books!

Added book 9 - The 117-Storey Treehouse

Added book 10 - The 130-Storey Treehouse

Added the 13 Storey Treehouse Collection: Books 1 to 9