Reading order for Narnia

There are 7 books in this series

Also available...

Box sets, special editions, and other content set in the same series.

We prefer the original publication order.

The following order is also popular (see

  • The Magician's Nephew
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Last Battle