Trials Of Apollo

Reading order for Trials Of Apollo

There are 5 books in this series

What order should you read the "Trials Of Apollo" books? The brilliant fantasy series by Rick Riordan


The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo Book 2) is out now!

The Tower of Nero - coming in September 2020

The Tower of Nero - The Trials Of Apollo book 5 is out now!